Go to Home Page Go to Artwork PageGo to What We Sell PageGo to Shop PageGo to Classes PageGo to Testimonials PageGo to Events PageGo to Contact Page

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 29 & Sun Nov 30 - 3rd Annual Salvation Army Fundraiser weekend at the studio.

October Fall Classes

Sat, Oct 4 - 10am - Teaser Class
Thurs, Oct 9 - 7pm - Dichroic Pendant
Tues, Oct 14 - 6:30pm - Fun with Frit
Thurs, Oct 16 - 6pm - Fused Christmas Ornaments
Sat, Oct 18 - 10am - Basic Fused Glass
Tues, Oct 21 - 7pm - Kiln Carving
Wed, Oct 22 - 7pm - Wind Chimes & Sun Catchers
Sat, Oct 25 - 10am - Advanced Fused Glass
Thurs, Oct 30 - 7pm - Fused Glass Clocks

The Glass Hive Monthly Newsletter

If you wish to receive our monthly newsletter via email, just send us your email address and we will be happy to include you on the mailing list. The newsletter includes recipes, monthly specials, promotions, contests, and lots of good stuff. We DO NOT give your email address to anyone.

Click here to read our current Newsletter online.